Picture of John Atasie of Apache Corporation

John Atasie, MBA

Apache Corporation
Rene Garza

Rene Garza

Vice President
Energy Transfer
Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson

Past President Advisor
Space City Distribution

Joe Gallagher

Chair - Programs
Apache Corporation
Richard Mejia

Richard Mejia

Local Director
Apache Corporation
Tosin Odetola

Tosin Odetola, PE, MBA

Director At Large
David Allen Past Presidents Advisor

David Allen, MBA, C.P.M.

Local Director
Shell Oil (Retired)
Rita Byrd

Rita Byrd

Director At Large - Outreach
Jay King Treasurer

Jay King, C.P.M.

Dresser Rand (Retired)
Picture of Marcos Garcia of Apache Corporation

Marcos Garcia

Apache Corporation
James Rosemond Marketing Chair

James Rosemond

Business Reports
Picture of Jeff Davis of C. H. Robinson

Jeff Davis

Suppier Expo
C. H. Robinson
Picture of Ashley Gaston LJA Engineering

Ashley Gaston

Golf Tournament
LJA Engineering
Gerardo Gonzales

Gerardo Gonzales

Golf Tournament
TE Connectivity
Picture of Ibrahim Nwagui Lion Son International

Ibrahim Nwagui

Lion Son International
Photo of Alia Qandil Communications SABIC

Alia Qandil

Picture of Darren Rowan of TRS Work Force Solutions.

Darren Rowan

TRS Workforce Solutions
Picture of Jordon Shoquist of Apache Corporation

Jordan Shoquist

Resource Development & Programs
Apache Corporation
Samir Ajabli ISM-Houston Board Member

Samir Ajabli

Professional Development & Training
Paige Hicks Golf Fundraiser Co-Chair

Paige Hicks

Supplier Diversity & Engagement
Venture Global LNG
Mark Waddleton Strategy & Innovation Chair & Director at Large

Mark Waddleton, MBA

EAB Advisor/Conference
First Genesis
Peter Jessup ISM-Houston

Peter Jessup

Chair, Academic Partnerships
Proactive Change
Cesar Ayala

Cesar Ayala

Co-Chair Academic Partnership
Saba Ishaq

Saba Ishaq

Decide Data
Picture of Fernanda Torres of Skylark Wireless

Fernanda Flores

Chair - Emerging Professionals Group
Skylark Wireless
Cara Despeaux

Cara Despeaux

Clients & Volunteer Services
The Stewart Organization
Picture of Landi Spearman of Organized Shift

Landi Spearman

Career Services
Organized Shift
ISM-Houston Director North Extension - Peter Dill

Peter Dill

ISM World Liaison
Rose Berbrian Awards Chair

Rose Berberian, MBA, CPSM, CMRP

Administration, Policy, Procedures & Awards
Sharon Malkovicz - Past President_s Forum

Sharon J. Malkovicz, C.P.M.

Past President's Forum
HP (Retired)

Oliver Mitchell

Executive Advisory Board (EAB)
Picture of Bob Engle WG Consulting

Bob Engel

EAB Advisor
WG Consulting
Picture of John Poetz of ExxonMobil (Retired)

John Ploetz

EAB Advisor
ExxonMobil (Retired)
Picture of Jason Johnson of Upper Echelon Products

Jason Johnson

Chair, Membership Services
Upper Echelon Products
Picture of Uma Taylor Southwest Freight

Uma Taylor

Chair, Membership Growth
Meiborg, Inc.
Katarzyna Pastwa of Clariant

Katarzyna Pastwa

Chair, Membership Retention
Clariant Corporation
Picture of Amir Searles of I2ms

Amir Searles

Company Ambassador