Our Executive Advisory Board is made up of Supply Chain Executives from organizations that are headquartered or have a large presence in the Greater Houston area. This group provides us with guidance on our efforts with particular focus on improving our program delivery and our outreach to Supply Chain professionals in Houston.

Carsten Bernstiel

Senior Vice President, Procurement and Materials — KBR

Adrian Bregnard

General Manger, Contracting & Procurement-Projects — Shell Oil

Yvette Camel-Smith

Director of Procurement — Port of Houston

Donna Fujimoto Cole

President and CEO — Cole Chemical

Ricardo Davila

Vice President of Supply Chain Management — McDermott

Mike Frazer

Regional Manager Chevron's North America Upstream — Chevron

Shelly Heuser

Senior Vice President, Supply Chain — TPC Group

Tanmoy Kumar

Senior Director, Supply Chain Services — Calpine

Miguel Machado

Director of Supply Chain Management and Hospital Operations — Harris Health System

Evelyn MacLean-Quick

Chief Procurement Officer/Head of Global Supply Chain — Hess Corp.

Matt Marthinson

Vice President of Supply Chain — J.B. Poindexter

Eduardo Nunez

President —Third Wave Digital LLC

Magnus Ohlsson

Vice President, Land & Supply Chain Management — Enterprise Products

Jay Pendergrass

Vice President, Supply Chain — Fluor

John C. Ploetz

Global Chemical Procurement Manager — ExxonMobil

Tracie Slone

Global Supply Chain Director — Marathon Oil

Ken Stoll

Director, Americas Global Procurement Services — SABIC

German Torres

Director of Indirect Materials and Services  — TechnipFMC

Wayne Trent

Manager of Procurement — Bechtel