ISM-Houston Webinar Series

Supplier Financial Risk Management

When:
August 13, 2020 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
2020-08-13T12:00:00-05:00
2020-08-13T13:00:00-05:00
Where:
Webinar
Cost:
$0.00 - $25.00

Webinar - Supplier Financial Risk Management

Thu, Aug 13, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

Registration closes Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 9:00 AM CDT

Risk Management Webiner ISM-NJ

The key points to be covered in this presentation include:

  • Assessing the financial impact on supply continuity
  • Common triggers that cause financial distress
  • Key metrics and ratios that signal cause for concern
  • Questions to ask suppliers to ensure supply continuity
  • Techniques for private suppliers to uncover key financial data

Time:  1 p.m. ET, Noon CT, 11 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. PT

Please refer to our payment policy for information regarding cancellations and/or refunds.

Registration closes Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 9:00 AM CDT

Registration Fees:

Title Fee Valid Dates Member Status Points CEUs Hours
ISM Member No Charge July 15 – Aug 13, 2020 All Registrants 0.0000 1.0000 0.0000
Non – Member $25.00 July 15 – Aug 13, 2020 All Registrants 0.0000 1.0000 0.0000

Supplier Financial Risk Management

Zoom Meeting
Posted in .