ISM-Houston Webinar Series

Best Practices For Creating A Marketing Spend Category Roadmap

When:
June 3, 2020 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
2020-06-03T12:00:00-05:00
2020-06-03T13:00:00-05:00
Where:
Webinar
Cost:
Free

 

Creating a Marketing Spend Categor Roadmap ISM-New Jersey

Creating A Marketing Category Spend Roadmap

Agenda: Key Items to be Addressed:

How to properly engage Marketing

  • Speaking Marketing’s language
  • Conversation starters

Category taxonomy and typical sourcing levers

  • Sourcing's take on how to categorize Marketing supplier spend
  • Applicable sourcing strategies by subcategory
  • Other considerations to capture in assessment

Trends

  • Categories that Marketers may invest in during a recession
  • What’s happening in the agency world?

Speaker: Kathleen Jordan, Corcentric

Time:  1 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. CT, 11 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. PT

Registration closes Wed, Jun 03, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Title Fee Valid Dates Member Status Points CEUs Hours
ISM Members No Charge April 22 to June 3, 2020 Members Only 0.0000 1.0000 0.0000
Non Member No Charge April 22 to June 3, 2020 All Registrants 0.0000 1.0000 0.0000

Creating A Marketing Spend Category Roadmap

The Best Practices To Create One
Posted in .

One Comment

  1. I tried to sign up for tomorrow’s webinar listed on the Houston Event calendar, presented by the NJ ISM Chapter – I could not and was responded to by NJ ISM in a way that told me she, likely, was not aware we have this listed?

    Thanks – Joyce – 713.828.3613

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *