Home
President's Message
Membership
Officers
Check Request Forms
Business Report
Jobs, Resumes, Mentoring
Awards
Centers of Excellence Pro-D
Newsletter
General Meeting Schedule
Seminars and Events
Supplier Expo February 10, 2015
Golf Tournament May 14, 2014
Emerging Professionals Group
Supplier Diversity Group
SW Supply Mgmt Conference
Previous General Meetings
Previous Seminars and Events
   
 


 President
 
            David A. Allen, C.P.M.
            Shell Downstream Inc. 
            Phone:(713)-241-8464
            email: david.a.allen@shell.com  
        
 Vice President
 
          J. P. (Pat) Goodrum  
          Shell Oil Company 
          Phone: (281)-544-3919
          email: pat.goodrum@shell.com   
            
 Secretary Parliamentarian

          Sheila Smith, A.P.P., C.P.M. 
          City of Missouri City 
          Phone:(281)-403-8613
          email: ssmith@missouricitytx.gov  

 Treasurer / Business Manager 

          Edward M. Wahowski
          Williams 
          Phone:(713)-215-4211
          Cell:    (281)-961-8520
          Fax:    (281)-494-0822
          email: edmw1@windstream.net 
                    edward.m.wahowski@williams.com
 
 Immediate Past President 

          Mara L. Stanfield, C.P.M.
          Belmont Village, LLP
          Phone:(713)-463-1770
          email: mstanfie@belmontvillage.com
                 

 Director-at-Large

          Sharon Malkovicz, C.P.M.
          HP Invent
          Phone:(281)-514-1201
          email: sharon.malkovicz@hp.com 

 Director-at-Large 

          Kim Wren, A.P.P.
          Amegy Bank 
          Phone:(713)-232-2134
          email: kim.wren@amegybank.com


 Local Director 

           David Flusberg MBA 
           Successful Events Inc. 
           Phone:(713)-667-2797
           email: david@successfuleventsinc.com
     
           Committees

               Academic Partnership  
                     Filza Salim
                     (713)-246-1014
                     email: filza.salim@shell.com   

               Career Services 
                      Ross Harvison
                      (713)-702-1088
                      email: ross.harvison@intuitivum.com   

               Greeters 
                       Davis Flusberg MBA  

               Mentoring
                       Alex Alvarez
                       713-904-7431
                       alex.Alvarez@directenergy,com   


 Local Director

           Gail Fuselier  
           email: gfuselier@tmw.com
              
           Committees

               Past Presidents
                     Laurie D. Oberhoff
                     (713)-667-8747
                     loberhoff@techmag.com 

               Supplier Diversity Group
                      Rose Berberian, MBA, CPSM  
                      (832)-667-6072
                      rberberian@tmhs.org

 Local Director

           Kathy Silverberg
           Reef Industries
           ksilverberg@reefindustries.com
                       
           Committees

                Awards
                       Ziba Mehra
                       (832)-325-1562
                       ziba.mehra@calpine.com
                        
                Business Survey
                       Ross Harvison  
                       (713)-702-1088
                       ross.harvison@intuitivum.com

                Emerging Professionals Group
                       Katy Maynor 
                       (713)-546-4366
                       kathryn.maynor@shell.com   
  
Standing Committees:
      
  Communications 
 
              Talya Powers 
              Halliburton
              Phone: (281)-871-4897
              email: talya.powers@halliburton.com

  Membership Activities
 
              Grant Hill 
              ABB 
              Phone:(713)-587-8401
              email: grant.hill@us.abb.com

  Professional Development
 
              Monty Boyle 
              BP America Inc  
              Phone:(281)-366-3698
              email: monty.boyle@bp.com 

  Programs
 
              Sahira Segura  
              Chevron  
              Phone:
              email: sahira.segura@gmail.com 

  Public Relations
 
              Dan Coleman C.P.M.
              Phone: (832)-277-1860
              email: dcolema1666@earthlink.net 

                Marketing
                   Deb Keller 
                   (936)-499-1700
                   deb.keller@yahoo.com

  Special Activities 
         
      Trade Fair
 
          Marian T. Nimon  M.B.A., C.P.M.
          UT M D Anderson Cancer Center 
          Phone:(713)-745-8352
          email: mnimon@mdanderson.org 

       Golf Tournament

            Bob Engel  C.P.M.
            Phone: (713)-819-5108
            email: bobengel4653@gmail.com