Home
President's Message
Membership
Officers
Check Request Forms
Events
Newsletter
Professional Development
Career Services
Emerging Professionals Group
Supplier Diversity Group
Houston Business Report
Awards
   
 


ISM-Houston Officers
at installation in June 2014

Pat Goodrum, C.P.M.
President

Global Category Manager
Shell Oil
pat.goodrum@shell.com

 

Ross Harvison
Vice President

Managing Partner, Supply Chain Practice
Intuitivum Group
ross.harvison@intuitivum.com

David Allen, C.P.M.
Immediate Past President

Functional Excellence Lead, Downstream Contracting & Procurement
Shell Oil 
david.a.allen@shell.com

Rose Berberian, MBA, CPSM, CMRP
Director

Contracts Administrator,
Houston Methodist Hospital 
rberberian@houstonmethodist.org

 

Gail Fuselier
Director

Manager, Procurement Planning and Development
The Men's Wearhouse 
gfuselier@tmw.com

 

Kathy Silverberg
Director

Purchasing Agent
Reef Industries 
ksilverberg@reefindustries.com

Peter Dill. MBA
Director at Large

Corporate Sourcing Manager - Indirect, Logistics & Subsea Processing
FMC Technologies 
peter.dill@fmcti.com

Deb Keller, MBA
Director at Large

Director - Global Supply Chain
Greene's Energy Group 
dkeller@greenesenergy.com

Marian Nimon, MBA, C.P.M.
Secretary

Associate Director, HUB & Federal Program 
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
mnimon@mdanderson.org


 

Edward Wahowski
Treasurer and Business Manager

Manager, Procurement 
Williams Gas Pipeline
edward.m.wahowski@williams.com

Teena Bell
Supplier Diversity Chair

Supplier Diversity/Risk Manager
Dresser-Rand 
tbell@dresser-rand.com

Bobby Davis, MBA
CPO Advisory Board

Senior Procurement Manager
Shell Oil
robert.s.davis@shell.com

Rohan Dubal
Emerging Professionals Chair

Strategic Sourcing Manager
Dow Chemical Company
rmdubal@dow.com

Bob Engle
Special Activities

Principal and Owner
Engel Consulting, LLC
bobengel4653@gmail.com


Pilar Fanaselle
Professional Development Chair

Account Manager
Link Staffing Services 
pfanaselle@linkstaffing.com

 

David Flusberg, MBA
Programs Chair

Vice President, Marketing
Successful Events 
david@successfuleventsinc.com

Grant Hill
Special Activities Chair

Buyer
ABB 
grant.hill@us.abb.com

Otuko John-Teye, MBA, CPSM
Membership Chair

Supply Chain Program Manager
Hewlett-Packard 
otuko.john-teye@hp.com

Ziba Mahre, MBA, CPSM, SPSM, CC
Academic Partnerships Chair

Purchasing Manager
Calpine Corporation
ziba.mehra@calpine.com

Sharon Malkovicz, C.P.M.
Awards Chair, Nominations Chair and Past Presidents Chair

Strategic Procurement Manager - EG Networking Procurement
Hewlett-Packard 
sharon.malkovicz@hp.com

Art Rutauskas
Communication Chair

ConocoPhillips 
art.rutkauskas@conocophillips.com

Sheila Smith, C.P.M., A.P.P.
Certifications

Procurement Analyst
City of Missouri City 
ssmith@missouricitytx.gov

 

 

Mara Stanfield, C.P.M.
Marketing Relations Chair

Vice President, Purchasing
Belmont Village 
mstanfie@belmontvillage.com

Kim Wren
Greeters Chair

Amegy Bank
kim.wren@amegybank.com